Lou Reed Live Barcelona Spain 1984 DVD

Lou Reed Live Barcelona Spain 1984 DVD
Item# newitem299197878

Product Description

Lou Reed Live Barcelona Spain 1984 This is the legend Lou Reed in this classic concert live from Barcelona Spain 1984 ,quality is pretty great for 84 8.5/10Down At The Arcade,,,,,,,, Legendary Hearts,,,,,,, Turn Out The Lights,,,,,,,, There She Goes Again,,,,,,,, Sally Can't Dance,,,,,,,, Walk On The Wild Side,,,,,,, Street Hassle,,,,,,, Satellite Of Love,,,,, New Sensations,,,,,,, Doing The Things That We Want To,,,,,, Turn To Me,,,,,,, Coney Island Baby,,,,,,, Waves Of Fear,,,,,,, Rock And Roll

+BONUS Interview

LOU REED, vocals and guitar,,,,,,, ROBERT QUINE, guitar,,,,,,,,, FERNANDO SAUNDERS, bass,,,,,,,, PETER WOOD, keyboards and accordion,,,,,,,, LENNY FERARRI, drums