Metallica Video Collection DVD 21 VIDEOS

 Metallica Video Collection DVD 21 VIDEOS
Item# newitem299273855

Product Description

Metallica Video Collection 21 VIDEOS

This is a super collection of Metallica videos great quality and offers a menu and chapter selection Quality is 9/10

One/ Enter Sandman/ The Unforgiven/ Nothing Else Matters/ Wherever I May Roam/ Sad But True,Until It Sleeps/ Hero Of The Day/ Mama Said/ King Nothing/ The Memory Remains/ The Unforgiven II/ Fuel/ Turn The Page/ Whiskey In The Jar/ No Leaf Clover/ Disappear/ St. Anger/ Frantic/ The Unnamed Feeling/ Some Kind Of Monster/ Drum solo/ Fade to Black