Queen with Paul Rodgers Chile 2008 DVD

Queen with Paul Rodgers Chile 2008 DVD
Item# newitem301707252

Product Description

Queen with Paul Rodgers Chile 2008

This is a beautiful concert with former Bad Company front man Paul Rodgers taking over were Freddy Mercury left off, they even do some Bad Company tunes, quality 9/10

Hammer To Fall , Tie Your Mother Down Fat Bottomed Girls Another One Bites The Dust I Want It All I Want To Break Free C-lebrity Surf's Up... School's Out Seagull Love Of My Life (Brian on vocals) '39 Bass solo (Danny + Roger) Drum Solo I'm In Love With My Car (Roger on vocals) A Kind Of Magic (Roger on vocals) Las Palabras De Amor (Brian on vocals) Say It's Not True (Roger, Brian and Paul on vocals) Voodoo Bad Company We Believe Guitar Solo Bijou (Freddie's studio vocals) Last Horizon Radio Ga Ga Crazy Little Thing Called Love The Show Must Go On Bohemian Rhapsody Cosmos Rockin' All Right Now We Will Rock You We Are The Champions God Save The Queen